An oasis for those who love classic stories. Los Angeles Times

Robert Oriol,
Resident Artist

ra_oriolrobertWITH A NOISE WITHIN:

2019-20 Season: Original Music Composition/Sound Design, Frankenstein

Previous Seasons: Sound Design: The Glass Menagerie. Original Music Composition/Sound Design: Argonautika. Sound Design: A Picture of Dorian Gray. Original Music Composition/Sound Design: Henry V, A Tale of Two CitiesKing Lear, Arcadia, Six Characters in Search of an Author, All My Sons, A Flea in Her Ear, Julius Caesar, Figaro, The Dance of Death, Tartuffe, As You Like It, The Imaginary Invalid, Pericles, Prince of Tyre. Musical Direction/Sound Design: The Grapes of Wrath. 

ELSEWHERE: Music Composition/Sound Design for various venues including Boston Court, Odyssey, Open Fist and Theatre of Note.

More about Robert on our Blog:

King Lear: First Rehearsal Rundown
Greet Robert Oriol, our Newest Resident Artist!
RA Spotlight: Sound Design with Robert Oriol