menu
An oasis for those who love classic stories. Los Angeles Times

A Noise Within Staff

Producing Artistic Directors

Geoff Elliott (he/him/his) & Julia Rodriguez-Elliott (she/her/hers)
artisticdirectors@anoisewithin.org

Management & Administration

Douglas Love Ramos
Managing Director

Conner Criswell (he/him)
General Manager

Education

Lea Madda (she/her)
Director of Education
education@anoisewithin.org

Marketing & Communications

Lauren Marks
Director of Marketing & Communications
marketing@anoisewithin.org

Lindsey Steed (she/her/hers)
Marketing Manager

Kelvin Hicks (he/him/his)
Content and Community Manager

Lucy Pollak (she/her/hers)
Publicity
lucy@lucypr.com

Development

Jim Miller (he/him/his)
Director of Development
development@anoisewithin.org

Audience Services

Melody Moore (she/her/hers)
Front of House Manager & Volunteer Usher Coordinator
volunteers@anoisewithin.org

Sarah Gonzalez (she/her/hers)
Patron Services Manager
boxoffice@anoisewithin.org

Jessica Martin (she/her/hers)
Group Sales Coordinator
groups@anoisewithin.org

Natalie Martin (she/her/hers)
Patron Services Lead

Evelyn Coffey (she/her/hers; they/them/theirs)
Box Office Assistant

Isabel C.
Box Office Assistant

Lachlan G. (he/him)
Box Office Assistant

Production

Juli Figueroa-Castro (she/her)
Production Manager
production@anoisewithin.org

Alison Rodriguez (she/her/hers)
Casting Director/Associate Producer

Maria Uribe (she/her/hers)
Costume Shop Manager

Ken Booth (he/him/his)
Lighting Supervisor