menu
An oasis for those who love classic stories. Los Angeles Times

Post-Show Conversations

On select Friday evening and Sunday matinee performances, join us after the show for a conversation with the actors.

An Iliad:

  • Sat. September 18 at 2pm
  • Fri. September 24 at 8pm
  • Sun. September 26 at 2pm
  • Fri. October 1 at 8pm

Seven Guitars:

  • Fri. October 29 at 8pm
  • Sun. October 31 at 2pm
  • Fri. November 5 at 8pm
  • Fri. November 12 at 8pm

All’s Well That Ends Well

  • Fri. February 18 at 8pm
  • Fri. February 25 at 8pm
  • Sun. February 27 at 2pm
  • Fri. March 4 at 8pm

Anna in the Tropics

  • Fri.  April 1 at 8pm
  • Sun. April 3 at 2pm
  • Fri. April 8 at 8pm
  • Fri. April 15 at 8pm

Metamorphoses

  • Fri. May 20 at 8pm
  • Sun. May 22 at 2pm
  • Fri. May 27 at 8pm
  • Fri. June 3 at 8pm

Header Photo by Christopher Alvarez