menu
One of the nation's premier classical repertory companies. The Huffington Post

Post-Show Conversations

On select Friday evening and Sunday matinee performances, join us after the show for a talkback with the actors.

A Tale of Two Cities:

  • Fri. Sept. 29 at 8pm
  • Sun. Oct. 29 at 2pm
  • Fri. Nov. 10 at 8pm

The Madwoman of Chaillot:

  • Sun. Oct. 1 at 2pm
  • Fri. Oct. 20 at 8pm
  • Fri. Oct. 27 at 8pm

Mrs. Warren’s Profession:

  • Fri. Nov. 3 at 8pm
  • Sun. Nov. 12 at 2pm
  • Fri. Nov. 17 at 8pm

Henry V:

  • Sun. Feb. 18 at 2pm
  • Fri. Mar. 9 at 8pm
  • Fri. Mar. 23 at 8pm
  • Fri. Apr. 6 at 8pm

A Raisin in the Sun:

  • Fri. Mar. 16 at 8pm
  • Sun. Mar. 25 at 2pm
  • Fri. Mar. 30 at 8pm

Noises Off:

  • Fri. May 4 at 8pm
  • Sun. May 6 at 2pm
  • Fri. May 11 at 8pm
  • Fri. May 18 at 8pm

Header Photo by Christopher Alvarez