menu
One of the nation's premier classical repertory companies. The Huffington Post

Post-Show Conversations

On select Friday evening and Sunday matinee performances, join us after the show for a talkback with the actors.

Noises Off:

  • Fri. May 4 at 8pm
  • Sun. May 6 at 2pm
  • Fri. May 11 at 8pm
  • Fri. May 18 at 8pm

Man of La Mancha:

  • Fri. August 24 at 8pm
  • Fri. August 31 at 8pm
  • Fri. September 7 at 8pm

A Picture of Dorian Gray:

  • Fri. October 19 at 8pm
  • Fri. November 2 at 8pm
  • Sun. November 11 at 2pm
  • Fri. November 16 at 8pm

Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead:

  • Sun. October 21 at 2pm
  • Fri. October 26 at 8pm
  • Fri. November 9 at 8pm

Othello:

  • Fri. March 8 at 8pm
  • Fri. March 29 at 8pm
  • Sun. April 7 at 2pm
  • Fri. April 19 at 8pm

The Glass Menagerie:

  • Sun. March 10 at 2pm
  • Fri. April 5 at 8pm
  • Fri. April 26 at 8pm

Argonautika:

  • Fri. April 12 at 8pm
  • Sun. April 21 at 2pm
  • Fri. May 3 at 8pm

Header Photo by Christopher Alvarez