Leadership

Geoff Elliott & Julia Rodriguez-Elliott

Producing Artistic Directors

A Noise Within Producing Artistic Directors, Geoff Elliott and Julia Rodriguez-Elliott both hold a Bachelor of Fine Arts from the University of Florida and a Master of Fine Arts from San Francisco’s American Conservatory Theatre. In 1991, they set an ambitious vision for ANW: to establish a home for the classics that would present a challenging repertory, take artistic risks, and ensure accessibility to diverse audiences. Through their passion and persistence, the theatre now ranks as a leading presenter of great world drama in Southern California.

Richard Ellingsen, President
Rebecca Bowne
Wendy West Brenninkmeijer
Chris Burt
Kathy Drummy
Geoff Elliott
Julia Rodriguez-Elliott
Barbara Goen
Robert Israel, M.D.
Sheila Lamson
John Lawrence
Terri Murray
Mark Rabinowitz
Lyn Spector
Lynda Jenner Whaley
Bill Woods

Elizabeth Redmond
Emerita

Charles Redmond
In Memoriam

Geoff Elliott & Julia Rodriguez-Elliott
Producing Artistic Directors
artisticdirectors@anoisewithin.org
Julia: 626.356.3101 | Geoff: 626.356.3102

Michael Bateman
General Manager
mbateman@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3105

Libby Dye
Development Director
ldye@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3103

David Andrusia
Marketing Director
dandrusia@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3123

Alicia Green
Director of Education & Community Outreach
agreen@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3104

Deborah Strang
Subscriber Services Manager
boxoffice@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3121

Marc Chernoff
Technical Director
mchernoff@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3115

Melissa Lin
Marketing & Development Coordinator
mlin@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3113

Anna Rodil
Administrative Assistant
arodil@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3106

Juliana McBride
Producing Assistant
jmcbride@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3108

Maria Uribe
Costume Shop Coordinator
costumes@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3128

Davidson & Choy Publicity
Public Relations
pr@anoisewithin.org
Tim Choy: 323.954.7510

Theater Direct
Outbound Sales
818.334.2759