Leadership

Geoff Elliott & Julia Rodriguez-Elliott

Producing Artistic Directors

A Noise Within Producing Artistic Directors, Geoff Elliott and Julia Rodriguez-Elliott both hold a Bachelor of Fine Arts from the University of Florida and a Master of Fine Arts from San Francisco’s American Conservatory Theatre. In 1991, they set an ambitious vision for ANW: to establish a home for the classics that would present a challenging repertory, take artistic risks, and ensure accessibility to diverse audiences. Through their passion and persistence, the theatre now ranks as a leading presenter of great world drama in Southern California.

Rebecca Bowne
Wendy West Brenninkmeijer
Chris Burt
Kathy Drummy
Richard Ellingsen
Geoff Elliott
Julia Rodriguez-Elliott
Elizabeth Evans
Barbara Goen
Robert Israel, M.D.
Terry Kay, President
Sheila Lamson
John Lawrence
Terri Murray
Mark Rabinowitz
Lyn Spector
James Terrile
Lynda Jenner Whaley
Bill Woods

Elizabeth Redmond
Emerita

Charles Redmond
In Memoriam

Geoff Elliott & Julia Rodriguez-Elliott
Producing Artistic Directors
artisticdirectors@anoisewithin.org
Julia: 626.356.3101 | Geoff: 626.356.3102

Michael Bateman
General Manager
mbateman@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3105

Libby Dye
Development Director
ldye@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3103

David Andrusia
Marketing Director
dandrusia@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3123

Alicia Green
Director of Education & Community Outreach
agreen@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3104

Daniel Czypinski
Production Manager
dczypinski@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3115

Deborah Strang
Subscriber Services Manager
boxoffice@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3121

Melissa Lin
Administrative Assistant
mlin@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3113

Anna Rodil
Administrative Assistant
arodil@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3106

Maria Uribe
Costume Shop Coordinator
costumes@anoisewithin.org
626.356.3128

Davidson & Choy Publicity
Public Relations
pr@anoisewithin.org
Tim Choy: 323.954.7510

Theater Direct
Outbound Sales
818.334.2759